Various - This Is Only A Test!
Artist: Various

Category: Electronic

Name: This Is Only A Test!

Size: 1759 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - This Is Only A Test!

Label: Razormaid Records ‎– SP-CD-02
Series: This Is Only A Test! – SP-CD-02
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Synth-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ofra Haza D'alle D'alle (Razormaid Mix)
Programmed By, Mixed By – Joseph Watt
2 Jean Paul Gaultier How To Do That (Razormaid Re-Edit) 6:11
3 Simon Harris Here Comes That Sound (Razormaid Re-Edit) 6:26
4 Boy George No Clause 28 (Razormaid Re-Edit) 6:50
5 Beat Box Clever This Contagious House (Razormaid Re-Edit) 6:11
6 Out Of The Ordinary The Dream (Razormaid Re-Edit) 7:27
7 Liz Torres Touch Of Love (Razormaid Re-Edit) 6:45
8 Deborah Sasson & MCL* Danger In Her Eyes (Razormaid Re-Edit) 7:16
9 Samantha Fox I Only Want To Be With You (Razormaid Re-Edit) 9:07
10 Baby Ford Chikki Chikki Ahh Ahh (Razormaid Re-Edit) 6:51
11 Shakespears Sister* Break My Heart (Razormaid Re-Edit) 6:49


  • Edited By [Re-edit] – Art Maharg (tracks: 4, 7 to 10), Joseph Watt (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 11), Mark Watkins (tracks: 6)
  • Producer – Art Maharg (tracks: 2 to 11), Joseph Watt


Cardstock packaging has inner and outer sleeves. Catalog number SP-CD-02 appears only in the CD's inner-ring matrix number. Track times on the packaging are incorrect (sometimes laughably so); those below are the actual track times.