Various - Defected In The House - Eivissa '04 (Part 1)
Artist: Various

Category: Electronic

Name: Defected In The House - Eivissa '04 (Part 1)

Size: 1303 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Defected In The House - Eivissa '04 (Part 1)

Label: ITH Records ‎– ITH08LP1, Defected ‎– ITH08LP1
Series: Defected In The House –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: May 2004
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Garage House

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lil' Louis Club Lonely (Album Version)
Vocals – Joi Cardwell
A2 Solidarity Find A Way
Vocals – Hayley Thomas, Latrice Barnett
B1 Natalie Cole Tell Me About It (Spen & Karizma Re-edit)
Remix – DJ Spen & Karizma
B2 DJ Jorj La Tromba (Original Mix)
C1 The Salsoul Orchestra Ooh I Love It (Love Break) (Full Intention Remix)
Remix – Full Intention
C2 Onionz & Master D Celia's Groove (Original Mix)
D1 Onionz What Mama Says (Original Mix)
D2 Bana Kuba Bare Brass (Original DSB Re-edit)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 826194002978