Rip Slyme -
Artist: Rip Slyme

Category: Hip Hop

Name: "Good Job!"

Size: 1113 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Rip Slyme - "Good Job!"

Label: Warner Music Japan ‎– WPCL-10212, Warner Music Japan ‎– RSM144
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2005
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Pop Rap


1 Stepper's Delight
2 雑念エンタテインメント
3 One
4 Funkastic
5 楽園ベイベー
6 Tokyo Classic
7 Blue Be-Bop
8 Joint
9 Hotter Than July
10 Dandelion
11 Galaxy
12 黄昏サラウンド
13 マタ逢ウ日マデ
14 Under The Sun
15 More & More


  • Executive Producer – Shochi Tanabe
  • Music By – Dj Fumiya
  • Producer – Hidetaka Ando, Kosuke Matsuo
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Ilmari, PES, Ryo-Z, SU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (OBI): 4943674057986
  • Other (SID Code): IFPI L275

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WPCL-10249, RSM159 Rip Slyme "Good Job!" (Christmas Edition) ‎(CD, Comp) Warner Music Japan, Warner Music Japan WPCL-10249, RSM159 Japan 2005
WPZL-30034/35, RSM143 Rip Slyme "Good Job!" ‎(CD, Comp + DVD-V, NTSC) Warner Music Japan, Warner Music Japan WPZL-30034/35, RSM143 Japan 2005