Takeshi Inomata - The Dialogue
Artist: Takeshi Inomata

Category: Jazz

Name: The Dialogue

Size: 839 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Takeshi Inomata - The Dialogue

Label: Audio Lab. Record ‎– DBXR-2005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, DBX Encoded
Country: Japan
Date of released:
Category: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz, Avant-garde Jazz


A1 The Dialogue With Bass
A2 The Dialogue With Percussion
A3 The Dialogue With Vibraphone
B1 The Dialogue With Flute
B2 The Dialogue With Guitar
B3 The Dialogue With Tenor Saxophone
B4 The Dialogue With Trombone


  • Bass – Yasuo Arakawa
  • Drums – Takeshi Inomata
  • Flute – Toshiaki Yokota
  • Guitar – Shohji Yokouchi*
  • Percussion – Makoto Aruga
  • Tenor Saxophone – Kohnosuke Saijoh*
  • Trombone – Shigeharu Mukai
  • Vibraphone – Ichiroh Masuda*


Special Edition. DBX encoded disk with serial number. DBX Logo and DBXR-2005 (ALDB-1059A and ALDB-1059B) on label. Comes with OBI.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ALJ-3359 Takeshi Inomata The Dialogue ‎(LP) Audio Lab. Record ALJ-3359 Japan 1977
ALJ-HG1 Takeshi Inomata The Dialogue ‎(LP, Album, S/Edition, 200) Audio Lab. Record ALJ-HG1 Japan Unknown
OVGL-00024 Takeshi Inomata The Dialogue ‎(SACD, Album, RE, RM) Audio Lab. Record OVGL-00024 Japan 2012
LAB 2008, SCD-1208 Takeshi Inomata The Dialogue ‎(CD, Album) Audio Lab. Record, Audio Lab. Record LAB 2008, SCD-1208 Japan 1986
OVXA-00008 Takeshi Inomata The Dialogue ‎(SACD, Hybrid, Album, RE, RM) Audio Lab. Record OVXA-00008 Japan 2001