Artist: Hollis "Flash" Lashley

Category: Reggae

Name: Blackpepper / Change It With Love

Size: 957 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Hollis "Flash" Lashley - Blackpepper / Change It With Love

Label: K.A.N.N. Records ‎– 00189
Type: Vinyl, 12"
Country: US
Date of released:
Category: Reggae
Style: Soca


A1 Blackpepper
A2 Blackpepper (Instrumental)
B1 Change It With Love
B2 Change It With Love (Instrumental)


  • Arranged By – Wayne Kirton
  • Backing Vocals – Christine Williams, George Victory, Hollis "Flash" Lashley
  • Guitar – George Victory
  • Keyboards – Wayne Kirton
  • Percussion – Hollis "Flash" Lashley
  • Trombone – Winston "De Fosto" Scarborough
  • Trumpet – Al Mercado*, Clyde Mitchell