Catharsis  - Imago
Artist: Catharsis

Category: Rock

Name: Imago

Size: 1392 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Catharsis - Imago

Label: Irond ‎– IROND MC 02-85
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Russia
Date of released: 2002
Category: Rock
Style: Power Metal, Symphonic Rock


A1 1'33 Until...
A2 Imago
A3 Heart Of The World
A4 Shatter My Dreams
A5 Silence Flows...
A6 Chosen By Heaven
B1 Sunrise Beast
B2 Tarantul
B3 Dancing In The Fire
B4 Star Waterfall
B5 Crusader
B6 Follow The Sun (Bonus)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Irond Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Irond Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Айронд"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Айронд"
  • Distributed By – Sound Age Productions


  • Bass Guitar – Alexandr Timonin*
  • Drums, Percussion – Andrey Ischenko*
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Igor 'Jeff' Polyakov*
  • Keyboards – Julia Red
  • Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Flute – Oleg Mission*
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Oleg Zhilyakov*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IROND CD 02-341 Catharsis Imago ‎(CD, Album, Pit) Irond IROND CD 02-341 Russia 2002
none Catharsis Imago ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Irond none Russia 2002
IROND CD 02-341 MZ Catharsis Imago ‎(CD, Album, RE) Irond, Мистерия Звука IROND CD 02-341 MZ Russia 2005
IROND CD 02-341 Catharsis Imago ‎(CD, Album, RE, Pit) Irond IROND CD 02-341 Russia 2007