Crayon - Brick Factory
Artist: Crayon

Category: Rock

Name: Brick Factory

Size: 1640 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Crayon - Brick Factory

Label: Harriet Records ‎– SPY 2
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1994
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock


A1 Live With It Baby 1:49
A2 Small 2:36
A3 Chutes And Ladders 2:37
A4 The Snap-Tight Wars 2:37
A5 Crown 2:48
A6 Western Flyer 2:53
A7 Pedal 3:00
A8 Honey Bunny 0:59
B9 Hope In Every Train 3:31
B10 Reason 2600 2:33
B11 Snow Globe 3:59
B12 Schirm Loop 4:15
B13 Jenny Don't Be Sad 2:30
B14 Knee-High Susan 2:37


  • Artwork By [C. D. Artwork] – George Pfromm II
  • Artwork By [Cover Design] – Todd Christensen
  • Bass, Vocals, Artwork By [Cover Design] – Sean Tollefson
  • Drums – Jeff Fell
  • Engineer – Aaron Gorseth
  • Guitar, Vocals – Brad Roberts
  • Other [Title] – Beverly Cleary
  • Recorded By – Pat Maley


Recorded at Yo Yo, Olympia, WA.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Spy 2, SPY 2 Crayon Brick Factory ‎(CD, Album) Harriet Records, Harriet Records Spy 2, SPY 2 US 1994
HHBTM-163 Crayon Brick Factory ‎(LP, RE) Happy Happy Birthday To Me Records HHBTM-163 US 2014
HHBTM-163 Crayon Brick Factory ‎(LP, Album, RE, Ora) Happy Happy Birthday To Me Records HHBTM-163 US 2014
HHBTM Crayon Brick Factory ‎(Cass, Album) Happy Happy Birthday To Me Records HHBTM US 2014
Spy 2 Crayon Brick Factory ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Harriet Records Spy 2 US 1994