David Bowie - Space Oddities
Artist: David Bowie

Category: Rock

Name: Space Oddities

Size: 1943 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

David Bowie - Space Oddities

Label: EMI ‎– DB 116
Type: Vinyl, LP, 10", Compilation, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2011
Category: Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Glam


A1 Space Oddity
A2 He Was Allright
A3 Tired Of My Life
A4 When You Speak
A5 Rupert The Riley
B1 All The Young Dudes
B2 Dodo (With Lulu)
B3 Footstompin
B4 Somebody Up There Like Me
B5 Under Pressure


Rare Recordings (Glossy Cover Included) (Special Limited Edition For Ziggy Stardust Fans Nippon Nishi- Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan)

Limited to 250 copies

A1 live, Ivor Novello Awards, Talk of the Town, London, 10/05/1970
A2 demo, Haddon Hall, spring 1971
A3 demo, Haddon Hall, c. 05/1970
A4 first version, demo, probably 04/1971
A5 studio recording, 23/04/1971, Mickey King on lead vocal
B1 recorded during the Aladdin Sane sessions, 12/1972-01/1973
B2 duet with Lulu, basic track recorded during the Diamond Dogs sessions, Olympic Studios, 12/1973-01/1974
B3 Dick Cavett US TV show, 04/12/1974
B4 demo, Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, 08/1974
B5 performed by David Bowie & Queen, possibly alternative mix with radio comments, Mountain Studios, Montreux, Switzerland, 07/1981