No Place For Heroes - (Re)Plug Me In Please
Artist: No Place For Heroes

Category: Rock

Name: (Re)Plug Me In Please

Size: 1607 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

No Place For Heroes - (Re)Plug Me In Please

Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: 5 x File, WAV, 24 / 44,1 5 x File, MP3, 320 kbps 5 x File, FLAC
Country: Canada
Date of released: 04 Mar 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


#1 Wild Rose
#2 1853
#3 Hate Is My Gasoline
#4 Panic
#5 Another Boring Day

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio De La Reine
  • Mixed At – Studio De La Reine


  • Backing Vocals – Emile Tempere
  • Bass – Emile Tempere
  • Drums – Germain Despres
  • Electric Guitar – Olivier L'Heureux, William Maurer*
  • Engineer – Thomas De Fraguier
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Guillaume Jay
  • Lead Vocals – Will Maurer
  • Mastered By – Erwan Le Mao
  • Producer – No Place For Heroes, Thomas De Fraguier
  • Synths – Will Maurer


Three years after the release of their first album, No Place For Heroes are back with the new Ep « (re) Plug me in, please ».
The three frenchies exiled in Montreal adopted North America and just released their first opus totally composed in Quebec.

Always in a musical development wish, NP4H reconsiders its composition by starting a shift toward the Rock/Electronic music. This EP, recorded between Montreal and Paris, is a witness of the maturity that took the band by leaving its country 3 years ago. Almost entirely made with analog gear, the sound is a perfect mixture of warmth and energy of the 70’s, with tones and modern musical structures.
released 04 March 2014
No Place For Heroes are :

Guitar/Synth/Vocals : Will Maurer
Bass/Back Vocals : Emile Tempère
Drum : Germain Desprès

Mixed and Produced by Thomas de Fraguier
Mastering : Erwan Le Mao
Arrangement : Will Maurer
Additionnal Guitar on : Wild Rose , Hate Is My Gasoline, Another Boring Day : Olivier L’Heureux
Pictures: Gugu

Hand Printed Version Cover by L'Orchidoclaste

Available at