Various - Neo Rockabilly Story
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Neo Rockabilly Story

Size: 1967 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Neo Rockabilly Story

Label: Tonpress ‎– SX-T 179
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Poland
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock
Style: Rockabilly


A1 Rhythm Cadillacs* Five Cadillacs
A2 The Moondogs* Broken Heart
A3 Tranquillizers* Long Blond Hair
A4 Session '57 Rockin' With My Baby
A5 Shotgun Polecat Stomp
A6 Rhythm Cadillacs* Lovin'Girl
A7 The Lennerockers Lennerockers Boogie
B1 Blue Cats Who Stole My Blue Suede Shoes
B2 The Moondogs* Nothing Wrong
B3 Blue Cats Live Fast, Die Young
B4 Honey Hush Getaway Girl
B5 Honey Hush Rock - Itis
B6 Rhythm Cadillacs* The Girl From Waikiki
B7 Dave Phillips Tainted Love
B8 Jon And The Nightriders* Catalina

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Rockhouse
  • Manufactured By – Мелодия – С90-29499
  • Manufactured By – Мелодия – С90-29500

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): С90-29499/2-1 DMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): С90-29500/2-1 DMM