Various - Hey Punk! DIY Volume II
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Hey Punk! DIY Volume II

Size: 663 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Hey Punk! DIY Volume II

Label: Hey Punk! Records ‎– HPRCD103
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 15 Dec 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Emo, Indie Rock


1 Same Old Story Hate
2 Tv Eye* A-B-B-A
3 Lapdog The Show
4 Rock N Roll Television So Bad
5 All Spent Examen
6 Mayrace Around Your Fingers
7 High Five Drive Kubark Diplomacy
8 För Full Hals Hur Man Dödar Robin Hood
9 Never Draw Back Born To Be Reborn
10 The Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Book Of Lies
11 Lower Coast Skies Over It
12 Mistake* Seven Years In Hell
13 Albright Why Are You Still Here, Motherfucker
14 Doka Beaten Black And Blue
15 The Corner Sleaze
16 Strindberg Som Tortyr Explosioner
17 Hovercraft Pirates Pressure
18 Captain F.U.B.A.R Starstruk
19 PenChapCrew Search
20 Mad Mobsters Titties And Beer
21 Crazy Whores Prostitute Aesthetics
22 Social Skam Inga Vänner Kvar

Companies, etc.

  • Made By –


All rights reserved
©+℗ HPRCD103 2010

Track 2 taken from the album "Nice People" 2010 Hoax/Just4Fun Records.
Track 4 taken from the split "We Share Everything" 2010 Little Heart Records.
Track 9 taken from the EP "Melodies To Scream And Share" 2010 Own Label.
Track 10 taken from the EP "Book Of Lies" 2010 Own Label.
Track 11 taken from the album "Memories In Slow Motion" 2009 Own Label.
Track 14 taken from the EP "Up Again" 2010 Own Label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN58