Motörhead - Bomber
Artist: Motörhead

Category: Rock

Name: Bomber

Size: 1156 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Motörhead - Bomber

Label: Castle Classics ‎– ESMLP311
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue
Country: UK
Date of released: 2000
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


A1 Dead Men Tell No Tales
A2 Lawman
A3 Sweet Revenge
A4 Sharpshooter
A5 Poison
B1 Stone Dead Forever
B2 All The Aces
B3 Step Down
B4 Talking Head
B5 Bomber

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Roundhouse Studios
  • Recorded At – Olympic Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – masterpiece


  • Engineer – Trevor Hallesy
  • Engineer [Tape-Op] – Darren Burn, Nigel Brooke-Hartz*
  • Lacquer Cut By – Mike Palmer
  • Producer – Jimmy Miller
  • Written-By, Bass [& 8-String], Vocals – Lemmy
  • Written-By, Drums, Percussion [Human Leg, Etc.] – Philthy Animal Taylor*
  • Written-By, Guitar – Eddie Clarke


Recorded at Roundhouse Recording Studios and Olympic Recording Studios between July 7th-August 31st, 1979.
Issued on Black vinyl and a limited Blue Vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5017615831115
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A only): MIKE @ MASTERPIECE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRON 523 Motörhead Bomber ‎(LP, Album) Bronze BRON 523 UK 1979
BROL 34523 Motörhead Bomber ‎(LP, Album) Bronze BROL 34523 Italy 1979
BMGCAT378DCD Motörhead Bomber ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM + CD + Dig) BMG, Sanctuary Records BMGCAT378DCD Europe 2019
104.8136 Motörhead Bomber ‎(LP, Album, RE) Bronze 104.8136 Brazil 1983
82876 63083 4 Motörhead Bomber ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Sanctuary Records, BMG Russia, Music Factory Group 82876 63083 4 Ukraine 2004