Various - Mint Records' SXSW 2007 Sampler
Artist: Various

Category: Rock

Name: Mint Records' SXSW 2007 Sampler

Size: 911 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Mint Records' SXSW 2007 Sampler

Label: Mint Records ‎– MRD-102
Type: CD, Compilation, Sampler, Promo
Country: Canada
Date of released: 2007
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country


1 The Awkward Stage The Morons Are Winning
2 Immaculate Machine Bateau Brise
3 Novillero The Hypothesist
4 The Buttless Chaps Caboose
5 Carolyn Mark w. NQ Arbuckle Fireworks
6 The Evaporators Ripple Rock
7 The Awkward Stage So Stupid, So Smart
8 Immaculate Machine Phone No.
9 Novillero Abbey
10 The Buttless Chaps Migratory Birds
11 Carolyn Mark Not A Doll
12 Nardwuar* Vs. Snoop Dogg Untitled


Note: Some tracks from this 2007 promotional compilation also appeared on previous Mint Records promotional compilations in different running orders.