Scorpions - Lonesome Crow
Artist: Scorpions

Category: Rock

Name: Lonesome Crow

Size: 675 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Scorpions - Lonesome Crow

Label: Carnaby ‎– TXS 3085
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1977
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock


A1 I'm Going Mad (Me Estoy Volviendo Loco) 4:53
A2 It All Depends (Todo Depende) 3:26
A3 Leave Me (Dejame) 5:04
A4 In Search Of The Peace Of Mind (Buscando Paz Interior) 4:59
B1 Inheritance (Herencia) 4:40
B2 Action (Accion) 3:54
B3 Lonesome Crow (Cuervo Solitario) 13:30

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Brain


  • Bass Guitar, Written-By – Lothar Heimberg
  • Design, Photography By, Illustration – Wandrey's Studio
  • Drums, Written-By – Wolfgang Dziony
  • Guitar, Written-By – Rudolf Schenker
  • Lead Guitar, Written-By – Michael Schenker
  • Producer – Conny Plank
  • Vocals, Written-By – Klaus Meine


First Spanish issue vinyl, is housed in a full colour picture sleeve with bold Michael Schenker credit in Spanish: "Con La Participaciòn De Michael Schenker De UFO" on front and back. Features Spanish text, album title (Cuervo Solitario in Spanish).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
brain 1001, 1001 Scorpions Lonesome Crow ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Brain, Brain, Metronome brain 1001, 1001 Germany 1972
CDMR 284697 Scorpions Lonesome Crow ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) CD Media Records CDMR 284697 Russia 1997
40.016 Scorpions Gold Rock ‎(LP, Album, RE) Brain 40.016 Germany 1976
HMI XD2 Scorpions Lonesome Crow ‎(CD, Album, RP, Sli) Heavy Metal Worldwide HMI XD2 UK Unknown
825 739-1, 8257391 Scorpions Lonesome Crow ‎(LP, Album, RE) Brain, Brain 825 739-1, 8257391 Europe 2009