Warped Wave - Ooohh-Ahhh
Artist: Warped Wave

Category: Rock

Name: Ooohh-Ahhh

Size: 1967 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Warped Wave - Ooohh-Ahhh

Label: Nowhere Records ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, LP, Clear vinyl
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Avantgarde, Experimental, Punk, No Wave, Lo-Fi, Acoustic


1 The Sconce
2 Oooh-Ahhh
3 707 Service
4 Wrist Cut
5 Lonely Isle Of Illusion
6 Writing By The Window
7 Angelic Choir On A Winter Night
8 Wicked Fakir
9 Twisted Mountain
10 Doll On A Burning Cross
11 Lonely Isle Of Illusion
12 Now In A Dreamless Land


  • Guitar – Mark Semmes, Russell Hoke


Archival release of 1982-1986 recordings from ex-Rejects (Closet Records) guitarist Mark Semmes and prolific outsider Russell Hoke. Recorded in and around San Antonio, Texas. Highly eclectic and strange sounds overall. Handmade sleeves and clear vinyl with handwritten center labels.